Terms and conditions

1. General

 

The subject of these terms and conditions are all offers and services from JULIANE SCHERF (regardless of the place of performance). By using an offer or by signing the client form (which is given to the client before the first session / group training session), the client accepts these general terms and conditions without reservation in all respects.

 

2. Grinberg Method®

 

The customer takes note of the following: The Grinberg Method® does not claim to be a cure, alternative medicine or massage therapy, nor does it see itself as part of the helping social professions or as a substitute for psychotherapy.

 

The Grinberg Method® is not suitable for people who suffer from life-threatening or serious illnesses or who need medical or psychiatric help. In addition, it is not a substitute for any kind of necessary treatment or health psychological advice. The method has no ideological or mystical background.

 

Any medication before the start of the process or during the process should be carried out according to the doctor's instructions. Any changes to drug or other treatments should only be made after consultation with the doctor.

 

The foot analysis (looking at, touching and moving the feet) is a tool to define the target for the process and to adapt it to you. It is neither a medical nor a psychological diagnosis, nor is it a substitute for it. In any case, a medical diagnosis should be obtained before a process for any unclear physical condition.

 

3. Offer and validity

 

JULIANE SCHERF offers consultations, as well as individual sessions and group lessons (in her practice, but also online), whereby different contractual terms and validities must be taken into account.

 

Individual sessions / individual training

The fees for (online) consultations / individual sessions are due immediately and apply to one unit (60 or 90 minute units). In addition, it is possible to combine several treatments in a row (e.g. 10 treatments) and buy them as a package. Packages of 10 units are valid for 4 months from the day of the first unit used

 

An individual training for the client can be created on request. This can be booked individually or as a block of 5, which is valid for 2 months from the day of the first unit used.

 

(Online) group training / workshop

An agreement for a group training / workshop runs for a certain period of time and ends automatically after the end of the event block specified in the agreement. JULIANE SCHERF reserves the right to change the schedule / location / time if necessary.

 

The courses consist of consecutive 1-1.5 H units. Missed units cannot be made up for.

 

 

Withdrawal clause 

 

Individual sessions

JULIANE SCHERF reserves the right to completely offset dates that are canceled by the customer less than 24 hours before the agreed date. If possible, the cancellation will be made by phone. If it is sent by email or SMS / Whatsapp, the rejection applies from the moment JULIANE SCHERF confirms receipt of the rejection by the customer.

 

Group training

Cancellation conditions are regulated in the registration form for the respective group.

 

JULIANE SCHERF reserves the right to change or cancel appointments for individual sessions / group training if necessary - be it due to illness or other reasons. Already paid individual sessions / training hours (group / individual training) will be made up for. If no catch-up date is found, the hours already paid will be refunded to the customer.

 

4. Terms of payment

 

The fee (individual session / individual training / advice / group training / workshop) is – if not otherwise agreed – paid in retrospectively (at the latest at the end of the month) by transfer to the account of JULIANE SCHERF. On request, payment can also be made in cash directly after the session.

Failure to use the services already agreed does not entitle to deductions. There is a delay in payment if the claim is not settled within a period specified in the fee note. Processing fees and statutory reminder fees are borne entirely by the customer. In the event of delayed payment, JULIANE SCHERF is also entitled to terminate the contract without prior notice.

 

5. Liability of JULIANE SCHERF 

 

JULIANE SCHERF's liability for personal injury, financial loss and property damage is limited to intent and gross negligence. JULIANE SCHERF is not liable for the loss of clothing, valuables or money brought in. JULIANE SCHERF is not liable for the consequences of improperly performed treatments or consultations. In particular, JULIANE SCHERF is not liable for the consequences of improperly performed exercises in group lessons and in individual training units.  

 

6. Health status of the customer

 

The customer assures not to suffer from an infectious disease (e.g. athlete's foot) and that there are no medical indications against the performance of the exercises and / or the receipt of treatments / consultations. The customer undertakes to inform JULIANE SCHERF prior to the start of group lessons / treatment / advice / individual training for pregnancy, a chronic illness or a disease of the musculoskeletal system.

 

Group training / individual training:

The customer is aware that the group individual trainings / workshops involve physical exertion. For this reason, it is important that he / she is not restricted in any physical activity. If there is any such restriction, his / her participation is possible with a written confirmation from a doctor.

7. House rules

 

The customer must follow the instructions of JULIANE SCHERF. The house rules must be observed. JULIANE SCHERF is entitled to terminate the customer in the event of a gross violation of the house rules, the rules of decency or the general hygiene regulations without prior notice. In this case, the fee already paid will not be refunded. Claims for damages remain unaffected.

8. Privacy Policy

 

Client data will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties.

 

The confidentiality of the client's data is guaranteed by an access control. The data storage systems are protected against unauthorized access by locked locks. Passwords and encrypted data carriers are also used to protect unauthorized system use. This also prevents unauthorized reading, copying, changing or removing by unauthorized persons.

 

The personal data will be kept for a period of 3 years after the last interaction, unless a longer or shorter retention period is required by law. In particular, data is kept longer for the duration of the period stipulated by tax law.

 

Your move makes the difference.

Click here to sign up for my >newsletter.

© Juliane Scherf 2020

 

Terms and conditions

Imprint

Privacy

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon

AGBs

1. Allgemeines

 

Gegenstand dieser Geschäftsbedingungen sind alle Angebote und Dienstleistungen von JULIANE SCHERF (unabhängig vom Erfüllungsort). Durch die Nutzung eines Angebots oder durch die Unterzeichnung des Klientenformulars (dieses wird der/dem KlientIn vor der ersten Sitzung / dem ersten Termin des Gruppentrainings ausgehändigt) akzeptiert der/die KlientIn diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in allen Punkten ohne Vorbehalt.

 

2. Grinberg Methode®

 

Der/die KundIn nimmt folgendes zur Kenntnis: Die Grinberg Methode® erhebt weder den Anspruch zu heilen, Alternativmedizin oder Massagetherapie zu sein, noch versteht sie sich als Teil der helfenden sozialen Berufe oder als Ersatz für Psychotherapie.


 

Die Grinberg Methode® ist nicht für Menschen geeignet, die an lebensbedrohlichen oder schweren Erkrankungen leiden oder die medizinische oder psychiatrische Hilfe benötigen. Zudem ist sie kein Ersatz für jegliche Art von notwendiger Behandlung oder gesundheitspsychologischer Beratung. Die Methode hat keinen ideologischen oder mystischen Hintergrund.

 

Jede Medikamenteneinnahme vor Prozessbeginn oder während des Prozesses sollte den ärztlichen Anweisungen gemäß durchgeführt werden. Jegliche Änderungen medikamentöser oder anderweitiger Behandlungen sollten ausschließlich nach Rücksprache mit dem Arzt / der Ärztin erfolgen.

 

Die Fußanalyse (betrachten, berühren und bewegen der Füße) ist ein Werkzeug, um das Ziel für den Prozess zu definieren und speziell an dich anzupassen. Es ist weder eine medizinische noch eine psychologische Diagnose und auch kein Ersatz dafür. In jedem Fall sollte vor einem Prozess für jeden unklaren körperlichen Zustand eine medizinische Diagnose eingeholt werden.

 

3. Angebot und Gültigkeit

 

JULIANE SCHERF bietet Beratungen, sowie Einzelsitzungen und Gruppenunterricht (in ihrer Praxis aber auch online) an, wobei unterschiedliche Vertragsbedingungen und Gültigkeiten berücksichtigt werden müssen.

 

Einzelsitzungen  / individuelles Training

Die Gebühren für (Online-) Beratungen / Einzelsitzungen sind sofort fällig und gelten für eine Einheit (60 bzw. 90 Minuten-Einheiten). Darüber hinaus ist es möglich, mehrere Behandlungen in einer Reihe zu kombinieren (z. B. 10 Behandlungen) und sie als Paket zu kaufen. 

Pakete von 10 Einheiten gelten ab dem Tag der ersten verwendeten Einheit 4 Monate

Auf Anfrage kann ein individuelles Training für den/die KlientIn erstellt werden. Dieses kann einzeln oder als 5er Block gebucht werden.Dieser ist ab dem Tag der ersten verwendeten Einheit 2 Monate gültig.

(Online-) Gruppentraining / Workshop

Eine Vereinbarung für ein Gruppentraining / Workshop läuft für einen bestimmten Zeitraum und endet automatisch nach Ablauf der in der Vereinbarung genannten Ende der Veranstaltungsblockes. JULIANE SCHERF behält sich bei Bedarf vor das Recht, den Zeitplan/ Ort / Uhrzeit zu ändern. 

 

Die Kurse bestehen aus aufeinanderfolgenden 1-1,5 H-Einheiten. Verpasste Einheiten können nicht wettgemacht werden. 

 

 

Rücktrittsklausel 

 

Einzelsitzungen

JULIANE SCHERF behält sich vor Termine, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor dem vereinbarten Termin durch den/die KundIn abgesagt werden, zur Gänze zu verrechnen. Wenn möglich erfolgt die Absage telefonisch. Erfolgt sie per Email oder SMS/Whatsapp gilt die Absage ab dem Moment, in dem JULIANE SCHERF den Erhalt der Absage der/dem KundIn bestätigt.

 

Gruppentrainings 

Rücktrittskonditionen werden im Anmeldeformular für die jeweilige Gruppe geregelt.

 

JULIANE SCHERF behält sich vor Termine für Einzelsitzungen / Gruppentrainings sofern notwendig - sei es wegen Krankheit oder andere Gründe - zu ändern oder abzusagen. Bereits bezahlte Einzelsitzungen / Trainingsstunden (Gruppe/individuelles Training) werden nachgeholt. Wird kein Nachholtermin gefunden, werden die bereits bezahlten Stunden der /dem KundIn refundiert.

 

4. Zahlungsbedingungen

 

Das Honorar (Einzelsitzung / Einzeltraining /Beratung / Gruppentraining / Workshop) wird - wenn nicht anders vereinbart - im Nachhinein (spätestens zum Monatsletzten) durch Überweisung auf das Konto von JULIANE SCHERF eingezahlt. Auf Anfrage kann die Bezahlung auch in bar direkt nach der erfolgten Sitzung geleistet werden. 

Die Nichtnutzung der bereits vereinbarten Dienste berechtigt nicht zu Abzügen. Ein Zahlungsverzug liegt vor, wenn der Anspruch nicht innerhalb einer in der Honorarnote festgelegten Frist beglichen wird. Bearbeitungsgebühren und gesetzliche Erinnerungsgebühren werden vollständig von der /dem KundIn getragen. Bei Zahlungsverzug ist JULIANE SCHERF auch berechtigt, den Vertrag ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu kündigen.

 

5. Haftung von JULIANE SCHERF 

 

Die Haftung von JULIANE SCHERF für Personenschäden, finanzielle Verluste und Sachschäden beschränkt sich auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. JULIANE SCHERF haftet nicht für den Verlust von Kleidung, Wertsachen oder mitgebrachtem Geld. JULIANE SCHERF haftet nicht für die Folgen unsachgemäß durchgeführter Behandlungen oder Konsultationen. Insbesondere haftet JULIANE SCHERF auch nicht für die Folgen von nicht ordnungsgemäß durchgeführten Übungen im Gruppenunterricht und in individuellen Trainingseinheiten.  

 

6. Gesundheitszustand des Kunden

 

Der/Die KundIn versichert, nicht an einer Infektionskrankheit (zB auch Fußpilz) zu leiden und dass es keine medizinischen Hinweise gegen die Durchführung der Übungen und / oder den Erhalt von Behandlungen / Konsultationen gibt. Der/die KundIn verpflichtet sich JULIANE SCHERF vor Beginn des Gruppenunterrichts / der Behandlung / Beratung / des individuellen Trainings einer Schwangerschaft, einer chronischen Krankheit oder einer Erkrankung des Bewegungsapparates zu informieren . 

Gruppentraining / Einzeltraining:

Der/die KundIn ist sich darüber im Klaren, dass die Gruppen- Einzeltrainings / Workshops körperliche Anstrengung mit sich bringt. Aus diesem Grund ist es wichtig, dass er/sie keinerlei Einschränkung in Bezug auf körperliche Aktivitäten unterliegt. Falls irgendeine Einschränkung dieser Art vorliegt, seine/ihre Teilnahme mit einer schriftlichen Bestätigung eines Arztes möglich. 

7. Hausordnung

 

Der/die KundIn muss den Anweisungen von JULIANE SCHERF folgen. Die Hausordnung ist zu beachten. JULIANE SCHERF ist berechtigt, den/die KundIn im Falle eines groben Verstoßes gegen die Hausordnung, die Anstandsregeln oder gegen die allgemeinen Hygienevorschriften ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu kündigen. In diesem Fall wird das bereits gezahlte Honorar nicht zurückerstattet. Schadensersatzansprüche bleiben hiervon unberührt.

8. Datenschutzbestimmungen

 

Daten des/der KlientIn werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

 

Die Vertraulichkeit der Daten des/der KlientIn wird durch eine Zutritts- und eine Zugangskontrolle gewährleistet. Die Datenaufbewahrungsanlagen werden durch versperrte Schlösser vor unbefugtem Zutritt geschützt. Zudem werden Kennwörter sowie verschlüsselte Datenträger zum Schutz unbefugter Systembenutzung verwendet. Dadurch wird auch ein unbefugtes Lesen, Vervielfältigen, Verändern oder Entfernen durch unbefugte Personen verhindert. 

 

Die personenbezogenen Daten werden für einen Zeitraum von 3 Jahren nach der letzten Interaktion aufbewahrt, es sei denn, eine längere oder kürzere Aufbewahrungsfrist ist gesetzlich vorgeschrieben. Insbesondere werden Daten für die Dauer des steuerrechtlich vorgeschriebenen Zeitraumes länger aufbewahrt.

 

#createchange

Your move makes the difference.

Melde dich hier zu meinem >Newsletter an.

© Juliane Scherf 2020

 

AGBs

Impressum

Datenschutz

  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon